Staff Directory

  • Reset
Magnolia ~ Attendance

~ Magnolia Attendance ~

magnolia.attendance@seattleschools.org

Please use this email address only to report absences. If you have questions, concerns, or enrollment updates, please reach out to the office staff directly.

Image of Austin Abromeit

Abromeit, Austin

Psychologist

ahabromeit@seattleschools.org

Hello! I am excited to join Lincoln’s team as the school psychologist. I was raised in Boise, Idaho, completed my undergraduate Psychology degree at Boise State University, completed my school psychology Ed. S. program at the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater, and am now enjoying my second year living and working in Seattle!

As the school psychologist I am a part of the special education team and lead the evaluation process for all students being considered for special education services. That means you might find me in the school administering tests to students, interviewing parents, teachers, and staff, observing in the classrooms, and writing reports in my office!

In my spare time I enjoy anything that gets me outside (volleyball, spikeball, running, biking, frisbee, pickleball), playing board games, learning to code, and playing piano!

Alvarez, Lulu

Reading and Math Academic Intervention Specialist

lsalvarez@seattleschools.org

Anderson, Erik

2nd Grade Teacher

eaanderson@seattleschools.org
Magnolia ~ Attendance

Baggerly, Susanna

Access Instructional Assistant

scbaggerly@seattleschools.org

Bartel, Jessica

Pre-K Teacher

jrbartel@seattleschools.org

Benckendorff, Louisa

Hourly Tutor

lobenckendor@seattleschools.org

Blanchet Hernandez, Fabina

Pre-K Instructional Assistant

lfblanchethe@seattleschools.org

Bracamontes, Sandra

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

slbracamonte@seattleschools.org

Brodeck, Lindsey

Speech Language Pathologist Intern

librodeck@seattleschools.org

Chambers, Kat

Occupational Therapist

kechambers@seattleschools.org
Julie Colando

Colando, Julie

4th Grade Teacher

jacolando@seattleschools.org

Corona, Amanda

School Nurse

arcorona@seattleschools.org

Cristancho, Brady

Student Teacher and Certificated Substitute

brcristancho@seattleschools.org

Dickens, Jennifer

2nd Grade Teacher

jndickens@seattleschools.org

Dover, Tanya

Speech Language Pathologist

tadover@seattleschools.org
Magnolia ~ Attendance

Dunigan, Elizabeth

Hourly Tutor

erdunigan@seattleschools.org

Feiger, Ashley

Hourly Tutor

aefeiger@seattleschools.org

Franco, Claudia

Pre-K Instructional Assistant

csfranco@seattleschools.org

Goldstein, Lauren

Pre-K Instructional Assistant

lcgoldstein@seattleschools.org