Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Magnolia ~ Attendance

~ Magnolia Attendance ~

magnolia.attendance@seattleschools.org

Please use this email address only to report absences. If you have questions, concerns, or enrollment updates, please reach out to the office staff directly.

Austin Abromeit

Abromeit, Austin

Psychologist

ahabromeit@seattleschools.org

Alvarez, Lulu

Reading and Math Academic Intervention Specialist

lsalvarez@seattleschools.org

Anderson, Erik

2nd Grade Teacher

eaanderson@seattleschools.org
Magnolia ~ Attendance

Baggerly, Susanna

Access Instructional Assistant

scbaggerly@seattleschools.org

Bartel, Jessica

Pre-K Teacher

jrbartel@seattleschools.org

Benckendorff, Louisa

Hourly Tutor

lobenckendor@seattleschools.org

Blanchet Hernandez, Fabina

Pre-K Instructional Assistant

lfblanchethe@seattleschools.org

Bracamontes, Sandra

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

slbracamonte@seattleschools.org
Julie Colando

Colando, Julie

4th Grade Teacher

jacolando@seattleschools.org

Corona, Amanda

School Nurse

arcorona@seattleschools.org

Cristancho, Brady

Student Teacher and Certificated Substitute

brcristancho@seattleschools.org

Dickens, Jennifer

2nd Grade Teacher

jndickens@seattleschools.org
Magnolia ~ Attendance

Dunigan, Elizabeth

Hourly Tutor

erdunigan@seattleschools.org

Feiger, Ashley

Hourly Tutor

aefeiger@seattleschools.org

Franco, Claudia

Pre-K Instructional Assistant

csfranco@seattleschools.org

Goldstein, Lauren

Pre-K Instructional Assistant

lcgoldstein@seattleschools.org

Harmer, Toni

3rd Grade Teacher

toharmer@seattleschools.org
Magnolia ~ Attendance

Ingram, Kadee

Protected Healthcare Room Supervisor

kmingram@seattleschools.org

Jaynes, Leslie

Kindergarten Teacher

lljaynes@seattleschools.org